Ocean Gypsy Surf – Surf boards for hire in Labenne Océan, Hosseogr, Biarritz, France.

Longboards

BYRNE-tn

BYRNE.
Longboard
Squash tail 2+1 FCS

9’1’’
N: 18.25’’
M: 22’’
T: 13.75’’
TH: 2.75’’

The BYRNE 9’1” a été développer pour offrir au longoarders autant de performance que possible dans un longboard avec peu de volume – Incorporer de courbes de shortboard et un design tout le long la section du tail pour permettre des virages rapides et facile combiné avec un long et plutôt plat entrée au nose pour rider le nose.

LOUER MOI
Channel-Islands-waterhog-tn

CHANNEL ISLANDS
Al Merrick
Waterhog.
Squash tail. Thuster/FCS

7’10’’
N: 17.5’’
M: 22’’
T: 15’’
TH: 2.75’’
VOL: 54L

Comble le vide entre le model hybride M-13 orienter vers la performance et la gamme Cl longboard. Entrée plat de rocker et beaucoup de rocker au tail pour maintenir la haute performance. Le dessous vas d’une entrée plat avec concave, au vee a la sortie du tail.

LOUER MOI
fireball-tn

FIREBALL

9’ 1’’
N: 18.75″
M: 22.75″
T: 15’’
TH: 2.44’’
VOL: 75L

Le Fireball a un tail au double concave pour des virages rapides sur le tail, un concave profond sur le nose pour des noserides stable, et des biseaux au devant pour une plate-forme de marche stable, et le fameux rocker a trois étage de McTavish.

LOUER MOI
close

Fiche de réservation

Utilisez le formulaire ci-dessous pour réserver une planche de surf.

Merci!

Votre demande de réservation a été placé.

Nous vous contacterons dès que possible.

Désolé, quelque chose n’est pas correct

Corriger les problèmes ci-dessous et essayez à nouveau.

Avez-vous besoin de soft racks?
Assurance de damages nécessaire ?
J’accepte

Ocean Gypsy Surf – Surf boards for hire in Labenne Océan, Hosseogr, Biarritz, France.

Longboards

BYRNE-tn

BYRNE.
Longboard
Squash tail 2+1 FCS

9’1’’
N: 18.25’’
M: 22’’
T: 13.75’’
TH: 2.75’’

The BYRNE 9’1” was developed to offer longboard surfers as much performance as possible in a low volume longboard – Incorporating short board curves and design through out the tail section to allow for easy snappy turns combined with a long fairly flat entry through the nose for nose riding.

HIRE ME
Channel-Islands-waterhog-tn

CHANNEL ISLANDS
Al Merrick
Waterhog.
Squash tail. Thuster/FCS

7’10’’
N: 17.5’’
M: 22’’
T: 15’’
TH: 2.75’’
VOL: 54L

Bridges the gap between the performance-oriented M-13 hybrid model and CI longboard line. Low entry rocker and plenty of tail rocker to maintain high-performance. Bottom goes from flat entry with concave, to vee out the tail.

HIRE ME
fireball-tn

FIREBALL

9’1’’
N: 18.75″
M: 22.75″
T: 15’’
TH: 2.44’’
VOL: 75L

The Fireball has a loaded double concave tail for quick turns off the tail, a deep nose concave for stable noserides, and bevels up front for a stable walking platform, and McTavish’s famous three-stage rocker.

HIRE ME
takayama-tn

TAKAYAMA
In the Pink

9’3’’
N: 19.88’’
M: 22.38’’
T: 14.25’’
TH: 2.88’’
VOL: 75L

The In The Pink has a 2+1 fin set up, a 60/40 rail and a harder edge towards the tail. These fea¬tures allow the boards turning and nose-riding capabilities to really shine. Possibly the best all-around LB on the planet!

HIRE ME
close

Booking Form

Please use the form below to book a board.

Thank you!

Your booking request has been placed.

We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Sorry, something isn't quite right

Please correct the issues below and try again.

Do you require soft racks?
Optional damage waiver insurance required?
I agree